Tuesday , March 28 2017
Home / WNiF Magazine – Subscribe

WNiF Magazine – Subscribe

The What’s New In Fitness ‘Magazine’ is published digitally four times per year – Autumn in February, Winter in May, Spring in August and Summer in November.

With a readership of over 200,000 fitness business owners, managers and fitness professionals across Australia and New Zealand, it’s a great industry resource and a well respected platform for supplier advertisers.

Now published 4 times per year!

Click on the front covers below to view the digital media edition of each of the WNiF Magazines.

Big thanks goes out to our team of writers and contributors.

WNIF Spring 2012 EditionWNIF Autumn 2013 EditionWNIF 2013 Spring Edition CoverWNIF 2014 Autumn Edition CoverWNIF 2015 Autumn Digital Edition CoverWNIF 2015 Autumn Digital Edition CoverWNIF 2015 Winter Digital Edition CoverWNIF 2015 Spring Digital Edition CoverWNIF 2015 Summer Digital Edition CoverWNIF 2016 Autumn Digital Edition CoverWNIF 2016 Winter Digital Edition CoverWNIF 2016 Spring Digital Edition CoverWNIF 2016 Summer Digital Edition CoverWNIF 2017 Autumn Digital Edition Cover

This is the must have and must read fitness industry publication!

Each edition is distributed to over 10,000 fitness businesses across Australia and New Zealand including every gym and Personal Trainer Studio.

Digital editions are free to subscribe to – just complete the Contact Us form with your details and we’ll make sure you receive latest edition of the WNiF magazine as soon as it is released.

If you have any questions about the publication, including becoming an author in the next edition, please complete the Contact Us form or call 1300 38 38 77.

To secure advertising space for an upcoming edition of the WNiF magazine, view our Advertise page for more details.

Magazine Info:

PUBLISHER:
Craig Mac
craig@wnif.com.au

EDITOR:
Analee Matthews
analee@wnif.com.au

CONTACT:
What’s New in Fitness
PO BOX 3764, Burleigh Town, QLD 4220

ADVERTISING MANAGER:
Sean Long
sean@wnif.com.au

ADVERTISING:
Derek Bennett
derek@wnif.com.au

ART DIRECTION & DESIGN:
Kevin Randau
kevin@wnif.com.au

ACCOUNTS:
Abbie Stevens
abbie@gymlink.com.au

The ‘What’s New in Fitness’ magazine is produced and distributed by GymLink Australia.

Big thanks goes out to our team of writers and contributors.